Keyakizaka46 to have new TV Program KEYABINGO!4 & Hiragana Oshi

Two TV programs that will feature Hiragana keyakizaka46 members will starts air in April 2018.

hiragana oshi keyabingo4.jpg

The first program is titled 'Hiragana Oshi' [ひ ら が な 推 し] '. 'Hiragana Oshi' will air from April 8, 2018 on TV Tokyo.

This program will be aired right after 2 other Sakamichi idol group programs Nogizaka46 'Nogizaka Koujichuu [乃 木 坂 工事 中]' and Keyakizaka46 program 'Keyakitte, Kakenai? [欅 っ て, 書 け な い?] '.

'Hiragana Oshi' will be guided by comedian duo Audrey, Kasuga Toshiaki and Wakabayashi Masayasu as MCs.

Hiragana Keyakizaka46's second program that will air in April is 'KEYABINGO!4 Hiragana Keyaki tte, Nani? [KEYABINGO! 4 ひ ら が な け や き っ て 何?]' Which starts airing on April 16, 2018 on NTV.

Hiragana Oshi '/ ひ ら が な 推 し
Airing Schedule: Beginning April 8, 2018, 01:05 JST / 23:05 WIB
Cast: Hiragana Keyakizaka46
MC: Audrey

KEYABINGO! 4 Hiragana Keyaki tte, Nani? / KEYABINGO! 4 ひ ら が な け や き っ て 何?
Airing Schedule: Beginning April 16, 2018, 01:29 JST / 23:29 WIB
Cast: Hiragana Keyakizaka46
MC: -
-->