Candidates for New Members of 3 Sakamichi Groups to appear on SHOWROOM

SHOWROOM broadcasts that will feature audition participants with 3 Sakamichi groups Nogizaka46, Keyakizaka46 and Hiragana Keyakizaka46 will be held.

Candidates for New Members of 3 Sakamichi Groups to appear on SHOWROOM

In this broadcast, prospective members for the new generation of each group will broadcast individually. Each point and ranking obtained by each candidate is not directly related to the success or failure of prospective members in this audition position.

SHOWROOM broadcasts will be held for 3 days starting on August 14, 17:00 JST / 15:00 WIB to August 17, 19:59 JST / 17:59 WIB. Every free member holds a broadcast from 05:00 to 20:00 JST (※ For those who are still in junior high school until 20:00 JST)

Joint Audition for Sakamichi New Members @ SHOWROOM

Period: 14 ~ 17 August 2018
Live on SHOWROOM Live
-->