Rocket Punch: Who is the tallest and shortest members?

Rocket Punch is the latest girl group formed by Woollim Entertainment agency to enliven the K-Pop music industry. Not long ago, Woollim also launched a Eveglow girl band.

Now Rocket Punch consists of six members including SoHee, Suyun, Jury, Dahyun, YeonHee and Yunkyoung. But which of them is the tallest and the shortest?

The answer is that Takahashi Juri is the shortest with 160cm while Kim Suyun is the tallest with 169cm.